Organizing Committee

The ITMEMS4 Organizing Committee is comprised of the following members:

Kristian Teleki
Vice President, SeaWeb (Chair of the ITMEMS4 Organising Committee)

Nicola Barnard
Acting Director, International Coral Reef Action Network

Francis Staub
Coordinator, International Coral Reef Initiative

Christine Dawson
US Department of State

Alessandra Vanzella-Khouri
UNEP Caribbean Environment Programme

Kalli De Meyer
Dutch Caribbean Nature Alliance

Follow us on Facebook for real time updates